Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Leasing my Alfa Giulia at Willow Grove was an easy process. No hassles... No back and forth... Was an easy process to be honest. Chris was straight forward with the price that met our expectation. His number was so accommodating, we didn't even counter. It exceded our expectation. Chris is honest and above board. Sales staff at Willow Grove are all friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend Willow Grove Maserati and Alfa Romeo!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I saw the car of my dreams in their website...I walk in and Joe with his strong track record give me precise answers on the car delivering a speedy, flowless experience. Terrific job with no pressure and extremely transparent. Then, Ted guide me through the financial aspect of the purchase and did a fantastic job putting no pressure and without trying to sell me extra.90 minutes later I was cruising around in my new ride!Five stars for this dream makers ! and (most important) 6 stars for the 2018 Panamera 4 they sold me!Go Faulkner!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

easy to schedule, quick in and out, and friendly service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I recently purchased a car from Tracy at Alfa Romero Willow Grove. This dealership is amazing! From sales, to managers, to finance. Car buying is a very stressful process, but this team made it so easy, and I left that lot with the biggest smile on my face! I highly recommend if your looking for a new car to check them out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

From the moment we walked in the door Shantell was incredible! She made my husband and I feel very welcomed. She was extremely knowledgable on the different Maserati & Alfa Romeo models. We highly recommend using Shantell and look forward to a long relationship with her and the dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

One of the best experiences I had with any car dealers. Strongly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Service was fast and well done. The service team was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I had my son with me and they went out of their way to help occupy him. I will absolutely continue to use this team and recommend them.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review