Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Chandra, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Hi Yariv, thanks for the positive star rating! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again! Safe travels!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great experience purchasing my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Purchase my new vehicle from Faulkner Alfa and had great experience. Very professional and respectful, something you dont see offen. Buying process was smooth, fast, and I got a great deal. I highly recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great experience ! Great staff! Everything was organized and quick !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Hi Lana, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Hi Joe, thank you for your five star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I went in for service and Jerry was so kind and absolutely helpful. He made sure I had everything I needed. I must say he is one of Alfa Romeo’s biggest asset.Thanks Jerry!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I had an absolutely wonderful experience with the staff at Faulkner Alfa Romeo. We got there an hour before closing and they were so patient with us and willing to answer any questions and all questions and ensuring that our car buying experience was smooth. We were not planning on buying a car but we left there extremely happy with what we got. The car was in great condition. I couldn't have been more ecstatic with this experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Faulkner was extremely efficient and professional during the purchase of my Maserati. I highly recommend you use Faulkner.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review